Select songs from "20th Century Rocks: 50's Rock & Roll Is Here To Stay" by Various Artists

All Track Title Artist Listen Price
01 Keep A Knockin' Little Richard play sample $0.99
02 Yakety Yak The Coasters play sample $0.99
03 Mr. Lee The Bobbettes play sample $0.99
04 My True Love Jack Scott play sample $0.99
05 April Love Pat Boone play sample $0.99
06 Rock And Roll Is Here To Stay Danny & The Juniors play sample $0.99
07 Mr. Blue The Fleetwoods play sample $0.99
08 The Green Door Jim Lowe play sample $0.99
09 You Got What It Takes Marv Johnson play sample $0.99
10 The Happy Organ Dave Baby Cortez play sample $0.99
11 The Big Hurt Miss Toni Fisher play sample $0.99
12 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes The Platters play sample $0.99
13 We Got Love Bobby Rydell play sample $0.99
14 Honeycomb Jimmie Rodgers play sample $0.99
15 Raunchy Bill Justis play sample $0.99
16 Go Jimmy Go Jimmy Clanton play sample $0.99
17 There Goes My Baby The Drifters play sample $0.99
18 The Fool Sanford Clark play sample $0.99
19 Stagger Lee Lloyd Price play sample $0.99
20 Go Jimmy Go Jimmy Clanton play sample $0.99
Get the entire album for only $0.00 more.
20th Century Rocks: 50's Rock & Roll Is Here To Stay by Various Artists (20 songs)
Downloads are currently supported only to personal computers, not phones nor tablets. Synchronize to your portable device after download.