Select songs from "From The Vault - The Auburn University Marching Band 1983 Season" by Auburn University Marching Band

All Track Title Artist Listen Price
01 Marche Lorraine Johnnie Vinson play sample $0.99
02 Overture: The Ten Commandments Paul W. Whear play sample $0.99
03 She Works Hard For The Money Donna Summer play sample $0.99
04 It Don't Mean A Thing Duke Ellington play sample $0.99
05 Memory Andrew Lloyd Webber play sample $0.99
06 Carnival Auburn University Marching Band play sample $0.99
07 Firebird Entrance Igor Stravinsky play sample $0.99
08 Flashdance Joe Bishop play sample $0.99
09 Woodchopper's Ball Joe Bishop play sample $0.99
10 My Home's In Alabama Randy Owen play sample $0.99
11 Eye Of The Tiger Frank Sullivan play sample $0.99
12 Sophisticated Lady Duke Ellington play sample $0.99
13 And Love Goes On Brenda Russell play sample $0.99
14 Picasso Summer Michel Legrand play sample $0.99
15 Electro Phantasm Johnnie Vinson play sample $0.99
16 War Eagle & Tiger Rag Robert Allen play sample $0.99
Get the entire album for only $0.00 more.
From The Vault - The Auburn University Marching Band 1983 Season by Auburn University Marching Band (16 songs)
Downloads are currently supported only to personal computers, not phones nor tablets. Synchronize to your portable device after download.