Select songs from "Great Rock & Roll Vol 1" by Various Artists

All Track Title Artist Listen Price
01 Blue Velvet Bobby Vinton play sample $0.99
02 Don't Say Nothin' Bad (About My Baby) The Cookies play sample $0.99
03 Diane The Bachelors play sample $0.99
04 Chapel Of Love The Dixie Cups play sample $0.99
05 The Boy From New York City The Ad Libs play sample $0.99
06 Baby I'm Yours Barbara Lewis play sample $0.99
07 Elusive Butterfly Bob Lind play sample $0.99
08 Come Back When You Grow Up Bobby Vee & The Strangers play sample $0.99
09 Alley Cat Bent Fabric play sample $0.99
10 The Cha Cha Cha Bobby Rydell play sample $0.99
11 Bristol Stomp The Dovels play sample $0.99
12 Don't Be Cruel Billy Black's Combo play sample $0.99
13 Beyond The Sea Bobby Darin play sample $0.99
14 Baby (You've Got What It Takes) Brook Benton & Dinah Washington play sample $0.99
15 The Writing On The Wall Adam Wade play sample $0.99
16 Gee Whiz Carla Thomas play sample $0.99
17 Baby Blue The Echoes play sample $0.99
18 Blue On Blue Bobby Vinton play sample $0.99
Get the entire album for only $0.00 more.
Great Rock & Roll Vol 1 by Various Artists (18 songs)
Downloads are currently supported only to personal computers, not phones nor tablets. Synchronize to your portable device after download.