Select songs from "One Hit Wonders - Vol. 6" by Various Artists

All Track Title Artist Listen Price
01 Scorpio Dennis Coffey & The Detroit Guitar Band play sample $0.99
02 Tell Him The Exciters play sample $0.99
03 Son Of My Father Chicory Tip play sample $0.99
04 Little Arrows Leapy Lee play sample $0.99
05 The Boy From New York City The Ad Libs play sample $0.99
06 Nut Rocker B. Bumble And The Stingers play sample $0.99
07 That's Nice Neil Christian play sample $0.99
08 Love Makes The World Go Round Deon Jackson play sample $0.99
09 Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye Casinos play sample $0.99
10 The Jerk The Larks play sample $0.99
11 Pipeline The Chantays play sample $0.99
12 You Don't Have To Be A Baby To Cry The Caravelles play sample $0.99
13 Mr. Bass Man Johnny Cymbal play sample $0.99
14 Monster Mash Bobby 'Boris' Pickett play sample $0.99
15 Telstar Tornadoes 74 play sample $0.99
16 Love Makes A Woman Barbara Acklin play sample $0.99
17 Skip A Rope Henson Cargill play sample $0.99
18 Tippy Toeing Harden play sample $0.99
Get the entire album for only $0.00 more.
One Hit Wonders - Vol. 6 by Various Artists (18 songs)
Downloads are currently supported only to personal computers, not phones nor tablets. Synchronize to your portable device after download.