Select songs from "One Hit Wonders - Vol. 1" by Various Artists

All Track Title Artist Listen Price
01 Liar, Liar The Castaways play sample $0.99
02 Denise Randy & The Rainbows play sample $0.99
03 Rhythm Of The Rain The Cascades play sample $0.99
04 More Today Than Yesterday Pat Upton formerly of Spiral Starecase play sample $0.99
05 You Turn Me On (Turn On Song) Ian Whitcomb play sample $0.99
06 Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah Bob B Soxx & The Blue Jeans play sample $0.99
07 Incense And Peppermints Strawberry Alarm Clock play sample $0.99
08 98.6 Keith play sample $0.99
09 Peter Rabbit Dee Jay & The Runaways play sample $0.99
10 Elusive Butterfly Bob Lind play sample $0.99
11 Playground In My Mind Clint Holmes play sample $0.99
12 Since I Fell For You Lenny Welch play sample $0.99
13 For The Love Of Him Bobbi Martin play sample $0.99
14 Precious And Few Climax play sample $0.99
15 No Matter What Shape (Your Stomach's In) The T-Bones play sample $0.99
16 Take A Letter Maria R. B. Greaves play sample $0.99
17 Let It Out (Let It All Hang Out) The Hombres play sample $0.99
18 Just One Look Doris Troy play sample $0.99
Get the entire album for only $0.00 more.
One Hit Wonders - Vol. 1 by Various Artists (18 songs)
Downloads are currently supported only to personal computers, not phones nor tablets. Synchronize to your portable device after download.