Select songs from "Soul Romantix Vol. II" by Various Artists

All Track Title Artist Listen Price
01 A Song For You Ruby Wilson play sample $0.99
02 Make It Easy On Yourself Jerry Butler play sample $0.99
03 If I Don't Love You Randy Brown play sample $0.99
04 It's A Terrible Thing The Masqueraders play sample $0.99
05 Let's Steal Away To The Hideaway Luther Ingram play sample $0.99
06 Elvina Les Getrex play sample $0.99
07 Sunshine Lady J. Blackfoot play sample $0.99
08 I'll Be Here For You Tara Darnell play sample $0.99
09 It Makes Me Wanna Cry R.B. Hudmon play sample $0.99
10 Right About Now Dobie Gray play sample $0.99
11 Leave The Bridges Standing Shirley Brown play sample $0.99
Get the entire album for only $0.00 more.
Soul Romantix Vol. II by Various Artists (11 songs)
Downloads are currently supported only to personal computers, not phones nor tablets. Synchronize to your portable device after download.