Select songs from "Bridge School Concerts, Vol.1 (Live)" by Various Artists

All Track Title Artist Listen Price
01 I Am A Child Neil Young play sample $1.29
02 Shadow Of A Doubt (A Complex Kid) Tom Petty play sample $0.99
03 All That You Have Is Your Soul Tracy Chapman play sample $1.29
04 Sense Of Purpose Pretenders play sample $0.99
05 It's All In Your Mind Beck play sample $0.99
06 The Road's My Middle Name Bonnie Raitt play sample $0.99
07 Yes It Is Don Henley play sample $0.99
08 Friend Of The Devil Ministry play sample $0.99
09 America Simon & Garfunkel play sample $0.99
01 Heroes David Bowie play sample $0.99
02 Nothingman Pearl Jam play sample $0.99
03 Battle Of Evermore Lovemongers play sample $0.99
04 Believe Nils Lofgren play sample $0.99
05 Alison Elvis Costello play sample $1.29
06 People Have The Power Patti Smith play sample $0.99
Get the entire album for only $0.00 more.
Bridge School Concerts, Vol.1 (Live) by Various Artists (15 songs)
Downloads are currently supported only to personal computers, not phones nor tablets. Synchronize to your portable device after download.