Select songs from "Doo Wop Classics Vol. 2" by Various Artists

All Track Title Artist Listen Price
01 Sorry (I Ran All The Way Home) Impalas play sample $0.99
02 Only You The Platters play sample $0.99
03 Little Star The Elegants play sample $0.99
04 Speedoo The Cadillacs play sample $0.99
05 In The Still Of The Night The Five Satins play sample $0.99
06 Since I Don't Have You The Flamingos play sample $0.99
07 Hearts Of Stone Otis Williams & The Charms play sample $0.99
08 Just To Be With You The Passions play sample $0.99
09 Rubber Biscuit Chips play sample $0.99
10 Coney Island Baby The Excellents play sample $0.99
11 Close Your Eyes The Five Keys play sample $0.99
12 My True Story The Jive Five play sample $0.99
Get the entire album for only $0.00 more.
Doo Wop Classics Vol. 2 by Various Artists (12 songs)
Downloads are currently supported only to personal computers, not phones nor tablets. Synchronize to your portable device after download.