Select songs from "A Very Special Christmas 7" by Various Artists

All Track Title Artist Listen Price
01 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas Colbie Caillat play sample $1.29
02 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Carter Twins play sample $1.29
03 Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree Miley Cyrus play sample $1.29
04 Winter Wonderland Vanessa Hudgens play sample $1.29
05 The Little Drummer Boy Sean Kingston play sample $1.29
06 The Christmas Song Charice play sample $1.29
07 Do You Hear What I Hear? Kristinia Debarge play sample $1.29
08 Jingle Bell Rock Mitchel Musso play sample $1.29
09 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) Leighton Meester play sample $1.29
10 Santa Baby Kellie Pickler play sample $1.29
11 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing Carrie Underwood play sample $1.29
12 Last Christmas Ashley Tisdale play sample $1.29
13 Silent Night Gloriana play sample $1.29
Get the entire album for only $0.00 more.
A Very Special Christmas 7 by Various Artists (13 songs)
Downloads are currently supported only to personal computers, not phones nor tablets. Synchronize to your portable device after download.