Select songs from "New Sirens Of Song - Sultry Singers" by Sugo Music Artists

All Track Title Artist Listen Price
01 Why Don't You Do Right Connie Evingson play sample $0.99
02 Blow Me A Fat Note Lavay Smith & Her Red Hot Skillet Lickers play sample $0.99
03 Miss You Jacqui Naylor play sample $0.99
04 Nothing Moves Me Christie McCarthy play sample $0.99
05 Angels (Feat. Norah Jones) Wax Poetic play sample $0.99
06 Bump In The Road Oleta Adams play sample $0.99
07 Summertime Millicent Wood play sample $0.99
08 Body And Soul Diana Krall play sample $0.99
09 I Want 'cha Babe Ledisi play sample $0.99
10 Under A Blanket Of Blue Stacey Kent play sample $0.99
11 I Just Want To Make Love To You Janis Siegel play sample $0.99
12 Dear Miss Lucy Kelly Flint play sample $0.99
Get the entire album for only $0.00 more.
New Sirens Of Song - Sultry Singers by Sugo Music Artists (12 songs)
Downloads are currently supported only to personal computers, not phones nor tablets. Synchronize to your portable device after download.