Select songs from "Hit Man: David Foster & Friends (Live) (Deluxe)" by Various Artists

All Track Title Artist Listen Price
01 Love Theme From St. Elmo's Fire (Feat. Kenny G) David Foster play sample $1.29
02 Home Michael Bublé play sample $1.29
03 I Have Nothing/I Will Always Love You Charice play sample $1.29
04 Bridge Over Troubled Water Josh Groban play sample $1.29
05 Because You Loved Me Celine Dion play sample $1.29
06 If You Don't Know Me By Now Seal play sample $1.29
07 Look What You've Done To Me Boz Scaggs play sample $1.29
08 Through The Fire Reneé Olstead play sample $1.29
09 Got To Be Real Cheryl Lynn play sample $1.29
10 Wildflower Blake Shelton play sample $1.29
11 Somewhere Katharine McPhee play sample $1.29
12 Hard To Say I'm Sorry/You're The Inspiration/Glory Of Love Peter Cetera play sample $1.29
13 The Prayer Andrea Bocelli play sample $1.29
Get the entire album for only $0.00 more.
Hit Man: David Foster & Friends (Live) (Deluxe) by Various Artists (13 songs)
Downloads are currently supported only to personal computers, not phones nor tablets. Synchronize to your portable device after download.