Select songs from "Vocal Group Hall Of Fame 2002 Live Induction Concert" by Various Artists

All Track Title Artist Listen Price
01 Loves Me Like A Rock The Dixie Hummingbirds play sample $0.99
02 If I Didn't Care The Ink Spots play sample $0.99
03 Love Potion #9 The Clovers play sample $0.99
04 Chattanooga Choo Choo The Modernaires play sample $0.99
05 Crying In The Chapel The Orioles play sample $0.99
06 Blue Moon The Marcels play sample $0.99
07 I Only Have Eyes for You The Flamingos play sample $0.99
08 Why Do Fools Fall In Love Teenagers play sample $0.99
09 You Can't Hurry Love Mary Wilson play sample $0.99
10 Under the Boardwalk Charlie Thomas play sample $0.99
11 She Cried Jay & The Americans play sample $0.99
12 Looking For An Echo Jay & The Americans play sample $0.99
13 Medley: Just My Imagination/My Girl/Ain't Too Proud To Beg The Temptations play sample $0.99
14 California Dreamin' Michelle Phillips play sample $0.99
15 Medley: Goin' Out of My Head/Can't Take My Eyes Off of You The Lettermen play sample $0.99
16 Up, Up And Away The 5th Dimension play sample $0.99
17 God Bless The Usa All Inductee Finale play sample $0.99
Get the entire album for only $0.00 more.
Vocal Group Hall Of Fame 2002 Live Induction Concert by Various Artists (17 songs)
Downloads are currently supported only to personal computers, not phones nor tablets. Synchronize to your portable device after download.