Where Have You Been by Rihanna

Buy Song Download Price: $1.29
  • Where Have You Been
  • Time: 4:03
  • MNET ID: 61267483

Song Recommendations

  • Rihanna
  • Def Jam Records
  • 2011
  • Only Girl (In The World)
  • David Guetta
  • Parlophone France
  • 2012
  • She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) [Feat. Sia]

Content Information

MediaNet’s Content Information Solutions bring quantity and quality to your entertainment content needs.

  • Content Guide
  • Content Recommendations
Learn More

Content Fulfillment

MediaNet mastered Content Fulfillment Solutions over the last ten years. We offer many tools and implementation methods.

Learn More