> Album: Wide Open

She's Country by Jason Aldean

Buy Song Download Price: $1.29
  • She's Country
  • Time: 3:37
  • MNET ID: 27154287

Song Recommendations

  • Jason Aldean
  • 2005
  • Hicktown (Radio Edit)
  • Luke Bryan
  • Capitol Nashville
  • 2011
  • Country Girl (Shake It For Me)

Content Information

MediaNet’s Content Information Solutions bring quantity and quality to your entertainment content needs.

  • Content Guide
  • Content Recommendations
Learn More

Content Fulfillment

MediaNet mastered Content Fulfillment Solutions over the last ten years. We offer many tools and implementation methods.

Learn More