Diddy - Dirty Money


Diddy Dirty Money is an American music group signed to Bad Boy Records. The group contains founding member, Diddy, singer and former Danity Kane member Dawn Richard, and singer/songwriter Kalenna Harper.

The group's first album, "Last Train to Paris" was released in December 2010. In its opening week, “Last Train to Paris” debuted on the U.S. Billboard 200 albums chart at #7. The album also debuted on the U.S. Top Digital Albums chart at #7and the U.S. R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart at #3. “Angels" was released as the first single, followed by a promotional single, "Love Come Down" (which does not appear on the final tracklisting). Both tracks sample songs by Jay-Z.

The album's second single, "Hello Good Morning" features T.I and spawned several official remixes including versions featuring Rick Ross & Nicki Minaj, Tinchy Stryder & Tinie Tempah (UK Remix), Rick Ross & T.I. and a Grime mix with Skepta. The single peaked at #13 on the US Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart and #27 on the US Billboard Hot 100. "Loving You No More" featuring Drake was released as the album's third single. It peaked at #35 on Hot R&B/Hip Hop Songs chart and #19 on the Hot 100.

Soon after, the Alex da Kid and Jay-Z produced "Coming Home" was announced as the fourth single. It features additional vocals from Kid's protegé Skylar Grey and precedes the album's release. It peaked at number #12 on the Billboard Hot 100.

MNETID: 393486

MediaNet Content Guide: Portions of content provided by MediaNet (© 2014) and some generated from under the Creative Commons License for Attribution-ShareAlike.

Content Information

MediaNet’s Content Information Solutions bring quantity and quality to your entertainment content needs.

  • Content Guide
  • Content Recommendations
Learn More

Content Fulfillment

MediaNet mastered Content Fulfillment Solutions over the last ten years. We offer many tools and implementation methods.

Learn More