Little Mix


Little Mix is a pop vocal group that formed in England in 2011. The group consists of Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock and Jade Thirlwall. Little Mix rose to fame after winning the eighth season of the music television reality show, “The X Factor,” becoming the first group to win on the show over solo contestants.

After their win, the group signed with Simon Cowell's record label Syco Records in England, and Columbia Records in the U.S. Little Mix's debut album, “DNA,” arrived in 2012. It reached #3 on the U.K. Albums chart.

MNETID: 1918206

MediaNet Content Guide: Portions of content provided by MediaNet (© 2014) and some generated from under the Creative Commons License for Attribution-ShareAlike.

Content Information

MediaNet’s Content Information Solutions bring quantity and quality to your entertainment content needs.

  • Content Guide
  • Content Recommendations
Learn More

Content Fulfillment

MediaNet mastered Content Fulfillment Solutions over the last ten years. We offer many tools and implementation methods.

Learn More