twenty one pilots


Twenty One Pilots is an American alternative pop duo from Columbus, Ohio. The pair is made up of Tyler Joseph and Josh Dun. Their name is derived from events occurring in the Arthur Miller play, “All My Sons.”

They self-released their debut album, “Twenty One Pilots,” in 2009. In 2012 an EP, “Three Songs,” was issued on the Fueled By Ramen record label. Their second full-length release, “Vessel,” was released by Fueled By Ramen in early 2013.

MNETID: 1677648

MediaNet Content Guide: Portions of content provided by MediaNet (© 2014) and some generated from under the Creative Commons License for Attribution-ShareAlike.

Content Information

MediaNet’s Content Information Solutions bring quantity and quality to your entertainment content needs.

  • Content Guide
  • Content Recommendations
Learn More

Content Fulfillment

MediaNet mastered Content Fulfillment Solutions over the last ten years. We offer many tools and implementation methods.

Learn More